Tricentis Academy


A Tricentis certification is your competitive advantage and serves as proof
of your qualifications and expertise. With our extensive, world-class certification program,
customers will instantly recognize your platform expertise.

Wondering how to build your Tricentis tool knowledge?

Sign up for our brand new Platform Introduction Course that is designed to give you an overview of the Tricentis continuous testing platform, and to help you identify which Tricentis training courses and learning materials you should use to upskill on the tools and features most relevant to your daily tasks.


Core Courses

The Core Training courses address the needs of specific roles and enable you in short time with the needed expertise according to your role. Learn the fundamentals and gain practical experience with Tricentis Tosca and now qTest! Self-paced or Instructor-led training available.

Automation Specialist
Level 1

Automation Specialist
Level 2

Automation Engineer
Level 1

Automation Engineer
Level 2

Test Design Specialist
Level 1

Test Design Specialist
Level 2

Tricentis Platform Introduction Course

qTest Specialist Level 1

Special Topic Courses

The Special Topic courses are a great addition to any role-based training path. These trainings are available to deepen your expertise on specific topics within Tricentis Tosca. Enhance your Tosca knowledge of specific Tricentis Tosca topics with Self-paced or Instructor-led training.

Automation Specialist for SAP

Automation Specialist for Databases

Orchestrated Service Virtualization

Tosca Query Language

Specialist for Exploratory Testing

Automation Specialist for API

Tosca Integration Developer

TDM Studio Specialist
Level 1

Extension Developer for Desktop Application

Automation Specialist Practitioner

Role End Certifications

Tricentis Academy courses lead you on a path toward these role end certification courses.

Automation Engineer Level 2

Test Architect Level 1 Certification

Test Architect – Level 1 Certification

If you have completed the Automation Specialist 1, Automation Specialist 2, Test Design Specialist 1, Test Design Specialist 2, and Automation Engineer 1 courses you are eligible to register for the Test Architect – Level 1 Certification.

Get in Touch

Request a follow-up from our team using the form below. We’ll reach out to learn more about your needs and discuss how our Customer Experience team can best help you reach your goals.