Tosca Banner

event

Tricentis Analytics

10:00 a.m – 11:00 a.m EST | 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. CEST | 7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. IST

Join us in the upcoming Webinar with testing expert and Senior Product Manager Swapnil Patne, who will cover the basics of using Tricentis Analytics for enterprise quality reporting for Tricentis products. Get complete visibility into your quality application data and metrics.

In particular, you will learn:

  • Get to know Tricentis Analytics – Open Analytics
  • High-level architecture and components
  • How to connect provided Excel embedded reports to open Analytics store
  • How to view out of box reports and generate extended reports

You will also have the opportunity to ask real-time Q&A with our senior product expert and watch live demos, allowing you to build your knowledge on the key functionalities of Tricentis Analytics