image

Events

Top three reasons you should attend the Tricentis Virtual Summit

The global pandemic forced us into a virtual world with a new way of learning, connecting, and working. A computer and an internet connection are all that you need for seamless access to a growing number of online platforms to learn, connect, and collaborate from anywhere in the world, including the comfort of your own home.

Virtual events enable us to reach wider audiences than ever before. The limitations of space restrictions, travel costs, food and beverage budgets, and so much more aren’t holding companies back from conveying their messages and telling their stories. Most of these events are free to attend, giving you access to endless knowledge. That’s pretty neat.

What’s even better? Tricentis is committed to bringing you the content you deserve. We know you are investing your time and we care that you find value in doing so.

Here are our top three reasons to attend the Tricentis Virtual Summit:

1. Software testing is what we do. Our virtual conference is geared towards showing you how you can test faster, reduce costs, and lower risk in software testing. We have content for all skill levels. So, whether you are just getting your feet wet or have been testing for years, we have something for you.

2. Little risk, big reward. Our virtual event is free to attend and broadcast globally. With the event broadcasted over three days in three regions, you’ll get access to over 25 sessions without having to change out of your pajamas.

3. Stay informed. Whether it’s current product updates, future innovations, industry trends, or customer testimonials, you can be the first to know about what we’re doing and learn how our customers leverage Tricentis test automation products to lead their digital transformation initiatives.

Register now for access to this not-to-be missed digital experience.

Sessions will take place over three days in three regions:

October 12 | Americas | 9 a.m. PDT / 12 p.m. EDT / 9:30 p.m. IST

October 13 | Europe, Middle East, Africa | 9 a.m. BST / 10 a.m. CEST / 1:30 p.m. IST

October 14 | Asia Pacific| 9 a.m. AEDT / 3:30 a.m. IST