1:50 p.m. PDT | 4:50 p.m. EDT | 6:50 a.m. AEST

Are AI-based testing technologies a dream or nightmare for professional software testers? How much testing can (and should) we delegate to AI? What are the true benefits…and risks? 

Join us for a live webcast of Accelerate San Francisco’s Great Debate Keynote, “AI: You Can’t Handle the Truth!,” for a lively panel discussion where Wolfgang Platz, Tricentis Founder and Chief Strategy Officer will join Jeff Wilkinson, Managing Director of Accenture and other industry leaders debate a topic that is currently polarizing the software testing industry.