be_ixf;ym_201911 d_16; ct_50
Great Debate - How Automation Impacts Jobs

UPCOMING WEBINAR

Live Webcast: The Great Debate – How Automation Impacts Jobs

7:45 a.m. PST | 10:45 a.m. EST | 3:45 p.m. GMT

In polite conversation, technologists focus on how automation improves employee morale by relieving workers from boring, repetitive tasks. They paint the picture of a not-so-distant future where automation magically completes that work that everyone dreads, allowing humans to focus on creative, interesting, and value-added tasks. But is this too optimistic? 

Join us for a live webcast of Accelerate Vienna’s Great Debate Keynote, in which we take an honest look at the true impact that automation has on the workforce. This all-star panel will explore questions such as:  

Check

Does automation truly replace jobs — or does it help the worker achieve more?

Check

If jobs are truly shifted, what do these jobs look like?

Check

How can you work with (or without) automation to avoid becoming obsolete?

Check

What can you do now to prepare for the shift?