image

Live Demo

Model-based Test Automation with Tricentis Tosca for Web Applications – AMS

Americas 2 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. PDT | Europe 7 p.m. BST

This live demo will showcase how Model-based Test Automation empowers anyone from developers to business experts to contribute to your company’s test automation journey. In this 30-minute session, you’ll hear from our product expert and get to ask your questions.

You will learn:

  • How to scan an application’s UI to rapidly create Lego-like “building blocks” that model your application to build an automation framework, instead of using scripting
  • How to build test cases with reusable, scanned modules with a simple drag and drop
  • How to minimize the number of required test cases while increasing risk coverage for each release

Go back to live product demos page.