Events
Featured
Tricentis Virtual Summit: Delivering software innovation at DevOps speed

Learn the latest from top thinkers in Agile, DevOps, and more. Sessions are now available on demand.

Watch now
Transformation
Featured
Your transformation toolkit

Advance your enterprise testing strategy with our transformation toolkit.

Learn more
image

Live Demo

Tricentis Data Integrity for Snowflake – AMS

Americas 2 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. PDT | Europe 7 p.m. BST

In this on-demand demo video, our product experts will demonstrate Tricentis Data Integrity’s layered approach to testing in Snowflake’s cloud data warehouse environment. In this 30-minute session, you will see how publicly available healthcare data is moved and transformed throughout the warehouse.  

Watch the demo video to learn: 

  • How to check flat files for meta data and formatting accuracy before a move 
  • How to check data moved to SQLServer warehouse for completeness, correctness, and integrity against flat files 
  • How to perform data reconciliation, including transformations and historical data using Snowflake’s time travel feature 
  • How to verify that BI reports reflect accurate data from Snowflake 

Go back to live product demos page.