be_ixf;ym_201909 d_19; ct_300
RPA Running Bot

Event

Tricentis RPA in Action—From a Blank Canvas to Running a Bot

Join one of our live, interactive webinars to learn how Tricentis RPA enables resilient business process automation with unmatched ease and speed. See key features in action and get your questions answered by a Tricentis RPA expert.

Tuesdays

June 11, 18, 25 @ 9 am (PT), 12 noon (ET), 5 pm (BST) 

Thursdays

June 13, 20, 27 @ 7 am (BST), 11:30 am (IST), 4 pm (AEST)

Check

How to create, test, and publish your bots using Tricentis RPA Studio—the Workspace

Check

How to run and monitor your bots using Tricentis RPA Orchestrator—the Cockpit

Check

How to find the user manual and admin guide after downloading RPA Studio