Date: May 3rd, 2017

Time:
Auckland 5:00pm NZST,
Sydney 3:00pm AEST,
Perth 1:00pm AWST,
Singapore 1:00pm SGT,
Mumbai 10:30am IST,
Vienna 7:00am CEST

If you’re exploring or looking to expand automated SAP testing, what’s required to achieve optimal results? Based on feedback from a global customer base, we’ve compiled a list of 8 SAP testing “must haves.” These best practices can make the difference between sustainable automation and a maintenance burden.
Join Tricentis Product Manager Lev Kushnir to explore strategies for addressing SAP testing challenges such as:

  • Testing “blended” transactions (SAP and non-SAP)
  • Automating testing for the most complex SAP navigational elements
  • Handling dynamic elements without false positives
  • Targeted best practices for testing new SAP technologies such as Fiori

Presenters

Lev Kushnir
Product Manager
Tricentis

James SenecalJames Senecal
Director of Presales
Tricentis