Date: May 4th, 2017

Time:
San Francisco 10:00am PDT,
New York 1:00pm EDT,
Vienna 7:00pm CEST

If you’re looking to launch or optimize automated SAP testing, what’s critical for moving forward and achieving your expected results? Based on feedback from our customers, we’ve compiled a list of 8 SAP testing “must haves” that have proven critical for achieving teams’ SAP test automation benchmarks. Join Tricentis Product Manager Lev Kushnir, to explore strategies for addressing challenges such as:

  • Testing “blended” transactions (SAP and non-SAP)
  • Automating the testing of the most problematic SAP navigational elements
  • Handling dynamic elements without false positives
  • Preparing to test new and upcoming SAP technologies

Presenters

Lev Kushnir
Product Manager
Tricentis

James SenecalJames Senecal
Director of Presales
Tricentis