Date: October 24th, 2017

Time:

Perth 10:00 am – 11:00 am AWST
Sydney 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm AEDT
Auckland 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm NZDT

Continuous Integration is critical for making ‘test early and test continuously’ a reality—enabling immediate quality feedback after a developer’s task is done. However, testers’ efforts to “shift left” and integrate testing into CI are commonly disrupted by a number of factors, including constrained access to dependent system components.

Join this webinar to get practical tips on how to roll out a Continuous Testing strategy tailored for your specific projects and priorities. We’ll cover:

  • Considerations for shaping your strategy (application, project, team, etc.)
  • Key differences between CI regression testing and in-sprint test automation
  • How to integrate your existing testing practices into CI—and what additional practices to consider
  • How to incrementally introduce practices to increase success and avoid overwhelming the team

Presenters

Alexander MohrAlexander Mohr
Customer Success EMEA
Tricentis