Date: August 8th, 2017

Time:

Sydney 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm AEST,
Auckland 3:00 pm – 3:30 pm NZST,
Perth 11:00 am – 11:30 am AWST,
Mumbai 8:30 am – 9:00 am IST

It’s all too easy for HP UFT test suites to become painfully bloated with difficult to maintain, slow to execute test cases. There’s no way these oversized, bulky regression test suites can keep up with your lean software development processes.

Learn how to shed the excess HP testing weight and transform into a lean testing master. Tricentis’ Thomas Stocker will guide you through an in-depth examination of regression test suite bloat—what causes it, and how to trim down those redundant, out-of-sync, and deprecated tests that are causing you pain.

You’ll learn:

  • The top symptoms of test suite bloat
  • The impact to Agile, DevOps, and other lean processes
  • How bad is it? Assessing the severity of your test suite bloat
  • How to shed the weight using lightweight tooling

If you’re ready to move beyond overwhelming false positives and never-ending test maintenance, register now.

Presenter

Thomas StockerThomas Stocker
Product Manager
Tricentis