Date: March 2nd, 2017

Time:
San Francisco 8:00 a.m. PST,
New York 11:00 a.m. EST,
Vienna 5:00 p.m. CET

Organizations on their journey to Digital Transformation increasingly adopt Agile and DevOps to accelerate software development and time to market. But how can testing fit in faster software development cycles without becoming a bottleneck?

This webinar, co-presented by three industry-recognized software testing leaders,  will cover:

  • Why you can’t do Agile and DevOps without Continuous Testing
  • Strategies for automating  functional and performance testing
  • Best practices for integrating testing into the DevOps tool chain
  • How to accelerate your journey to Continuous Testing in DevOps as painlessly as possible

Presenters

Georg Thurner
Product Manager
Tricentis

Henrik Rexed
Performance Engineer
Neotys

Hemalatha MurugesanHemalatha Murugesan
Head of Performance Testing & Engineering Services
Infosys