Date: August 4th, 2017

Time:

Sydney 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm AEST,
Auckland 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm NZST,
Perth 11:00 am – 12:00 pm AWST,
Mumbai 8:30 am – 9:30 am IST

See how your applications scale with massive load generated from around the world.

Flood IO lets you scale load tests on demand for maximum concurrency and throughput—without resource-intensive performance labs. You can get started in minutes, whether you want to execute large concurrency and volume with JMeter and Gatling, simulate realistic browser behavior with Selenium or Tricentis Tosca (integration coming soon), or load test a single URL.

Join Flood founder Tim Koopmans to learn how Flood’s breakthrough technology helps teams expose performance risks early and continuously.  We’ll demonstrate how easy it is to get up and running with some high volume concurrent load against real endpoints. This is game day: watch things crash and burn as we stress test a mystery site.

You’ll learn how to:

  • Avoid common pitfalls for load testing with cloud-based infrastructures
  • Extinguish “helmet fires” when running massive load
  • Apply quantitative approaches to performance monitoring and baseline performance
  • Take what you learned here and apply it to your own applications…today

Presenter

Tim KoopmansTim Koopmans
Founder
Flood IO