Date: February 2nd, 2017

Time:
San Francisco 10:00am PST,
New York 1:00pm EST,
Vienna 7:00pm CET

91% of software testers believe that testing must be transformed to remain relevant in today’s increasingly accelerated software development processes. The question is not if testing will change, but how.

  • What role will manual testing and UI test automation play in the future?
  • How can teams achieve the required level of testing—without slowing down the acceleration initiative?
  • Will all testers need to become developers now (and/or vice versa)? And if they fail to convert, will they be out of a job?
  • What do all these changes mean for testing service providers?

Join Wolfgang Platz, Founder and CPO of Tricentis, to learn what the future of testing holds – and how you can prepare.

Wolfgang Platz CPO Tricentis Wolfgang Platz
Founder & CPO
Tricentis