Date: August 24th, 2017

Time:

Perth 11:00 am – 12:00 pm AWST,
Sydney 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm AEST,
Auckland 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm NZST,
Mumbai 8:30 am – 9:30 am IST

Ready to streamline your interactions with Tricentis Tosca? The Tricentis team has taken UX to the next level in this release, which means improvements in ease of use and accessibility. Join our webinar to learn about all our new features from Release 10.3. Be sure to save your spot and find out more about:

Exploratory Testing for JIRA

Facilitate collaboration within and across Agile teams with simplified exploratory session planning, documentation, and reporting—directly from JIRA. This stand-alone tool is now available on the Atlassian Marketplace.

New License Administrator

Gain additional insight into how your licenses are being used—so you can manage them more efficiently and flexibly.

Sauce Labs integration with extended mobile support

Run your mobile tests on premise and on devices hosted in the Sauce Labs cloud. This will allow you to vastly expand the range of tested devices without having to purchase them all.

Requirements structured based on your needs and preferences: Align risk weighting with different deployment targets, providing risk-based results tailored for specific release configurations.

And more…

Presenters

Gerd Weishaar VP of Product Management TricentisGerd Weishaar
VP of Product Management
Tricentis

Roman Zednik Director of WW Pre-sales TricentisRoman Zednik
Director of Worldwide Pre-sales
Tricentis