Date: January 24th, 2018


Time/Timezone:
Perth 9:00 am – 10:00 am AWST
Sydney 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm AEST
Auckland 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm NZST
Singapore 9:00 am – 10:00 am SGT

In the last two years, the vast majority of industry experts have felt compelled to provide their perspective on “the future of testing.” This is unprecedented. Something must have fundamentally changed to generate so much buzz…what is it?

Although some claim that these fundamental industry shifts spell the death of “testing,” we believe they open an opportunity to elevate the role of the tester.

Join our webinar for a deep dive into the sea change that the industry is now facing. We’ll explore:

  • What’s causing the perfect storm battering traditional ways of testing
  • The different paths forward for software testing and software testers
  • Practical tips for navigating the changes ahead

Presenter

Gerd Weishaar VP of Product Management TricentisDr. Gerd Weishaar
Chief Product Officer
Tricentis