Date: February 15th, 2018


Time/Timezone:
London 10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. GMT
Vienna 11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CET
Mumbai 3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. IST

Repeat after us: “I solemnly swear to start Continuous Load Testing for DevOps.”

Continuous load testing for DevOps should be at the top of your New Year’s resolution list. Why?

Because incremental changes made to an application can negatively impact performance – and it is now more important than ever that each new release delivers a positive user experience.

Unfortunately, legacy performance testing approaches are often too late, too heavy, and too slow to give DevTest teams the instant insight they need.

This webinar will explore why and how to shift left load testing in DevOps to start Continuous Load Testing in the new year. We’ll cover:

  • Where traditional load testing approaches fall short for Agile and DevOps
  • What’s needed to rapidly expose performance issues—before they impact users
  • New approaches to making load testing faster, simpler, and more realistic

Presenter

Tim Koopmans
Director of Load Testing
Tricentis