Date: October 31st, 2017

Perth 10:00 am – 11:00 am AWST
Sydney 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm AEDT
Auckland 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm NZDT

“IT organizations struggle to move from the tactical task of testing software as part of a distinct phase or activity — and often done manually — to a more automated form of QA that essentially requires no human intervention. Ultimately, tests must demonstrate that applications not only work, but satisfy real business requirements.” – Gartner’s Magic Quadrant for Software Test Automation, November 2016

As per Gartner,  organizations must move towards human-free automation in QA. With autonomous SAP testing, organizations  are able to automatically generate and maintain SAP business process tests – without requiring manual intervention at any point in the process.

Join Panaya Director of Product Management for Testing Solutions, Serge Lazimi and Tricentis Product Manager, Lev Kushnir to learn about intelligent test case generation with Autonomous SAP Testing – and how this groundbreaking new technology can dramatically accelerate your business process testing.

Learn about:

  • Zero-touch, scriptless testing
  • Eliminating the need for manually-engineered test cases
  • Increasing test effectiveness through AI

In collaboration with:

Panaya

Presenter

James SenecalJames Senecal
Director of Presales
Tricentis

Serge LazimiSerge Lazimi
Director of Product Management for Testing Solutions
Panaya