See Tricentis in action
with live product demos

Learn how to accelerate your software delivery with the Tricentis enterprise testing and automation platform. Join our weekly 30-minute demos where product experts will showcase key Tricentis features and answer questions live from the audience.

Join us for weekly live Tricentis demos

DATE

LIVE DEMO

July 31, 2020

Tricentis Data Integrity for Healthcare

In this on-demand demo video, our product experts will demonstrate Tricentis Data Integrity (DI) in a use case specific to the healthcare industry.

1 p.m. AEST (Asia-Pacific)
8 p.m. PDT 7/30 (Americas)

1 p.m. BST (Europe)
8 a.m. EDT (Americas)

2 p.m. EDT (Americas)
7 p.m. BST (Europe)

Aug 7, 2020

Tricentis Tosca Automation for SAP – Advanced Examples

Discover the use of Tricentis Tosca with SAP WinGui and Success Factors, utilizing more advanced features and external data sources.

1 p.m. AEST (Asia-Pacific)
8 p.m. PDT 8/6 (Americas)

1 p.m. BST (Europe)
8 a.m. EDT (Americas)

2 p.m. EDT (Americas)
7 p.m. BST (Europe)

Aug 14, 2020

Unify and Automate Your Testing Strategy: Jira Software + Tricentis qTest

Learn how the Tricentis platform allows you to implement effective Jira test management and automation by using Tricentis qTest.

1 p.m. AEST (Asia-Pacific)
8 p.m. PDT 8/13 (Americas)

1 p.m. BST (Europe)
8 a.m. EDT (Americas)

2 p.m. EDT (Americas)
7 p.m. BST (Europe)

Aug 21, 2020

Tricentis Data Integrity for Snowflake

In this on-demand demo video, our product experts will demonstrate Tricentis Data Integrity’s layered approach to testing in Snowflake’s cloud data warehouse environment.

1 p.m. AEST (Asia-Pacific)
8 p.m. PDT 8/20 (Americas)

1 p.m. BST (Europe)
8 a.m. EDT (Americas)

2 p.m. EDT (Americas)
7 p.m. BST (Europe)

On-demand

Tricentis Automated Recording Assistant (ARA) for SAP

In this on-demand demo video, a product expert showcases how to engage the business analyst into the test automation journey for SAP.

On-demand

Tricentis Tosca Data Integrity

In this demo, our product experts will showcase how Tosca Data Integrity tests across all data types and sources, wherever they are located, by leveraging wizards and out-of-the-box modules.

On-demand

Model-based Test Automation with Tricentis Tosca for Web Applications

Learn how Model-based Test Automation empowers anyone from developers to business experts to contribute to your company’s test automation journey.


What you can expect to learn:


Model-Based Test Automation

Agile Test Management

Jira Test Management

Agile + DevOps Workflows

SAP Testing


Experts will cover how to:


Manage and schedule test automation for any strategy

Build test cases with reusable, scanned modules

Use Tosca automation with SAP tasks

Ensure Jira requirements traceability

Orchestrate and enable DevOps workflows

Request a demo at a time that works best for you