Date: April 26th, 2017

Time:
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. PDT 
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EST 
5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. CEST
9:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. IST

In today’s blink-and-you-miss-it-world, organizations need innovative solutions to satisfy fast changing customer requirements. Obstacles such as manual testing, lack of standardized test processes and frequent environment downtime only amplify the existing pressures of rolling out products and services at the accelerated pace the business now demands. Join this webinar to learn how Vantiv, a leading payment processing and technology provider, transformed their testing to meet business expectations—with a new approach to functional test automation. In this webinar, you will get first-hand insights on how Vantiv was able to:

  • Ensure faster, reliable, and predictable testing to support Agile transformation
  • Centralize regression testing and test data management across a collaborative enterprise-wide QA team
  • Reduce time-to-market and testing costs while ensuring superior customer experiences
  • Achieve 90% increase in business risk coverage and a 90% reduction in regression test execution time

Presenters

Mark Beauvais
Director Strategic Accounts
Tricentis

Raj KanuparthiRaj Kanuparthi
Sr. Leader, Technology
Vantiv

Shankar RamakrishnanShankar Ramakrishnan
Engagement Manager for TCS – Vantiv Relationship
Tata Consultancy Services