Leading technical analysts and software testing experts have identified exploratory testing as a critical practice for improving software quality. Exploratory testing is much more than error guessing or common bug hunting; it’s an orchestrated event that enables a team to catch bugs earlier.

Learn how exploratory testing can shift your perspective on the application under test and increase the effectiveness of your agile testing process. Join Tricentis Product Manager Ingo Philip to explore:

  • Why exploratory testing is the heart of all things testing
  • The role of exploratory testing in Agile and Continuous Testing
  • How to get the most out of your daily testing activities

18th January 2017

  • San Francisco 10:00am PST
  • New York 1:00pm EST
  • Vienna 7:00pm CET

Ingo Philipp Tricentis ImageIngo Philipp
Product Manager,
Tricentis

Registration Form